TIGHTENING AMPOULE

In Stock

Great substitute for collagen injections.

Compare
This ampoule features a special and newly formulated transport system for collagen that transports the active component to areas where they are best utilised. This specific function makes it one of a kind as it can permeate into the dermis while building up the skin efficiently. It also comes wit...

This ampoule features a special and newly formulated transport system for collagen that transports the active component to areas where they are best utilised. This specific function makes it one of a kind as it can permeate into the dermis while building up the skin efficiently.

It also comes with a tri-peptide on glycerine basis that acts as a stimulant for the synthesis of collagen and an effective replacement for collagen injections.

It has a pH value of approx. 6.0 – 7.0.

Read more

AQUA (WATER); GLYCERIN; PENTYLENE GLYCOL; PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-5; SOLUBLE COLLAGEN; HEPTAPEPTIDE-15 PALMITATE; COPPER PALMITOYL HEPTAPEP-TIDE-14; GLYCOLIC ACID; CAPRYLYL GLYCOL; PHENETHYL ALCOHOL; XANTHAN GUM; TETRA-SODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE; LACTIC ACID; POLYVINYL ALCOHOL; SODIUM HYDROXIDE; SORBIC ACID; BENZOIC ACID

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TIGHTENING AMPOULE”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart
Close

No products in the cart.

STRAFFUNGS AMPULLE

auf Lager

Großartiger Ersatz für Kollageninjektionen.

Compare
Diese Ampulle verfügt über ein spezielles und neu formuliertes Transportsystem für Kollagen, das den Wirkstoff dorthin transportiert, wo er am besten eingesetzt wird. Diese spezifische Funktion macht es einzigartig, da es in die Dermis eindringen und die Haut effizient aufbauen kann. Es wird auc...

Diese Ampulle verfügt über ein spezielles und neu formuliertes Transportsystem für Kollagen, das den Wirkstoff dorthin transportiert, wo er am besten eingesetzt wird. Diese spezifische Funktion macht es einzigartig, da es in die Dermis eindringen und die Haut effizient aufbauen kann.
Es wird auch mit einem Tripeptid auf Glyzerinbasis geliefert, das als Stimulans für die Synthese von Kollagen und als effektiver Ersatz für Kollageninjektionen dient.
Er hat einen pH-Wert von ca. 6,0 – 7,0.

Weiterlesen

AQUA (WATER); GLYCERIN; PENTYLENE GLYCOL; PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-5; SOLUBLE COLLAGEN; HEPTAPEPTIDE-15 PALMITATE; COPPER PALMITOYL HEPTAPEP-TIDE-14; GLYCOLIC ACID; CAPRYLYL GLYCOL; PHENETHYL ALCOHOL; XANTHAN GUM; TETRA-SODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE; LACTIC ACID; POLYVINYL ALCOHOL; SODIUM HYDROXIDE; SORBIC ACID; BENZOIC ACID

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „STRAFFUNGS AMPULLE“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Shopping Cart
Close

Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.