STEM CELL 24H CREAM

In Stock

Instantly soothe & nourish your skin

Compare
Produced from a luxurious blend of triple stem cells, precious plant oils, highly effective hyaluronic acid and ARGIRELINE®, this anti-aging cream delivers a skin protecting function that helps to repair and renew cells. The reactive component ARGIRELINE, contains six different amino ...

Produced from a luxurious blend of triple stem cells, precious plant oils, highly effective hyaluronic acid and ARGIRELINE®, this anti-aging cream delivers a skin protecting function that helps to repair and renew cells.

The reactive component ARGIRELINE, contains six different amino acids that help to stop the formation of skin wrinkling. By balancing this tension, it helps the skin appear firmer. It also facilitates the presence of elastin and collagen, two components that are effective in fighting wrinkling.

Extracted from the exquisite species of Swiss apples “Uttwiler Spätlauber”, the first stem cells used in this cream helps to boost the vitality of the skin’s natural stem cells while protecting it from adverse environmental factors. It also features stem cells derived from grape, (“Garmay Teinturier Fréaux”) a species known for is high levels of Anthocyan. (Potent against free radicals)

This extensive protection keeps the skin’s stem cells (the only cells in the human body that contains cerationozytes) well nurtured. The third stem cell component is sourced from yellow azalea extract of Swiss Mountain. This acts to boost epidermal regeneration while helping to improve the skin barrier resulting in a long lasting radiant look.

It has a pH value of approx. 5.0.

It contains no mineral oil, silicone, parabens, PEGs or animal-based ingredients.

Properties:

  • Fast-acting results due to the presence of ARGIRELINE® and hyaluronic acid
  • Its triple stem cell components from herbal origin helps with anti-aging
  • It soothes and nourishes your skin with precious plant oils
  • It contains no silicone or minerals oils(components that adversely affects the skin)
Read more

AQUA (WATER), DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, DECYL OLEA- TE, GLYCERIN, SQUALANE, HYDROGENATED COCO-GLYCERIDES, ISOSTEARYL ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, MALUS DOMESTICA FRUIT CELL CULTURE EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, RHODODENDRON FERRUGINE- UM LEAF CELL CULTURE EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA FRUIT CELL CULTURE EXTRACT, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBIC ACID, SODIUM STEA- ROYL GLUTAMATE, XANTHAN GUM, ISOMALT, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, BENZOIC ACID, LECITHIN, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE, CITRIC ACID, LACTIC ACID, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM BENZOATE, DEHY- DROACETIC ACID, ALCOHOL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “STEM CELL 24H CREAM”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart
Close

No products in the cart.

STAMMZELLE 24H CREME

auf Lager

Beruhigt und pflegt Ihre Haut sofort.

Compare
Hergestellt aus einer luxuriösen Mischung von dreifachen Stammzellen, wertvollen Pflanzenölen, hochwirksamer Hyaluronsäure und ARGIRELINE®, bietet diese Anti-Aging-Creme eine Hautschutzfunktion, die bei der Reparatur und Erneuerung von Zellen hilft. Die reaktive Komponente ARGIRELINE enthält...

Hergestellt aus einer luxuriösen Mischung von dreifachen Stammzellen, wertvollen Pflanzenölen, hochwirksamer Hyaluronsäure und ARGIRELINE®, bietet diese Anti-Aging-Creme eine Hautschutzfunktion, die bei der Reparatur und Erneuerung von Zellen hilft.

Die reaktive Komponente ARGIRELINE enthält sechs verschiedene Aminosäuren, die helfen, die Bildung von Hautfalten zu stoppen. Durch den Ausgleich dieser Spannung wird die Haut straffer. Es erleichtert auch die Anwesenheit von Elastin und Kollagen, zwei Komponenten, die bei der Bekämpfung von Falten wirksam sind.

Aus den exquisiten Schweizer Äpfeln “Uttwiler Spätlauber” gewonnen, tragen die ersten in dieser Creme verwendeten Stammzellen dazu bei, die Vitalität der natürlichen Stammzellen der Haut zu steigern und sie vor schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen zu schützen. Außerdem enthält es Stammzellen aus der Traube (“Garmay Teinturier Fréaux”), eine Art, die für ihren hohen Anthocyangehalt bekannt ist. (Wirkt gegen freie Radikale)

Dieser umfassende Schutz hält die Stammzellen der Haut (die einzigen Zellen im menschlichen Körper, die Cerationozyten enthalten) gut gepflegt. Die dritte Stammzellenkomponente wird aus dem gelben Azaleenextrakt des Schweizer Alpen gewonnen. Dies fördert die epidermale Regeneration und trägt gleichzeitig zur Verbesserung der Hautbarriere bei, was zu einem lang anhaltend strahlenden Aussehen führt.

Es hat einen pH-Wert von ca. 5,0.

Es enthält kein Mineralöl, Silikon, Parabene, PEGs oder tierische Inhaltsstoffe.

Eigenschaften:

  • Schnell wirkende Ergebnisse durch das Vorhandensein von ARGIRELINE® und Hyaluronsäure
  • Seine dreifachen Stammzellkomponenten aus pflanzlicher Herkunft helfen beim Anti-Aging.
  • Es beruhigt und pflegt Ihre Haut mit wertvollen Pflanzenölen.
  • Es enthält keine Silikon- oder Mineralöle (Bestandteile, die die Haut beeinträchtigen).
Weiterlesen

AQUA (WATER), DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, DECYL OLEA- TE, GLYCERIN, SQUALANE, HYDROGENATED COCO-GLYCERIDES, ISOSTEARYL ISOSTEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, MALUS DOMESTICA FRUIT CELL CULTURE EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, RHODODENDRON FERRUGINE- UM LEAF CELL CULTURE EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA FRUIT CELL CULTURE EXTRACT, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBIC ACID, SODIUM STEA- ROYL GLUTAMATE, XANTHAN GUM, ISOMALT, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, BENZOIC ACID, LECITHIN, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE, CITRIC ACID, LACTIC ACID, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM BENZOATE, DEHY- DROACETIC ACID, ALCOHOL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), HYDROGENATED PALM GLYCERIDES CITRATE

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „STAMMZELLE 24H CREME“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Shopping Cart
Close

Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.