HYALURONIC ACID AMPOULE

In Stock

Enhance your skin elasticity 

Compare
Help your skin regain its natural firmness and smoothness with the highly concentrated hyaluron. It binds moisture and revamps the skin’s natural barrier function as its active ingredient improves and enhances elasticity. This hyaluronic ampoule features a beet-root extract that soothes irritatio...

Help your skin regain its natural firmness and smoothness with the highly concentrated hyaluron. It binds moisture and revamps the skin’s natural barrier function as its active ingredient improves and enhances elasticity.
This hyaluronic ampoule features a beet-root extract that soothes irritations with its anti-oxidant properties. The extract also contains betaine and penthanol, two components that counteracts dehydration and soothes the skin.

Read more

AQUA (WATER); BUTYLENE GLYCOL; PROPANEDIOL; PENTYLENE GLYCOL, PANTHENOL; SODIUM HYALURONATE; HYDROLYZED CORN STARCH; BETA BULGARIS (BEET) ROOT EXTRACT; SODIUM LACTATE; XANTHAN GUM; TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE; ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN; SODIUM HYALURONATE CROSSPOLYMER; SODIUM HYDROXIDE; PHENOXYETHANOL

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “HYALURONIC ACID AMPOULE”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart
Close

No products in the cart.

HYALURONSÄURE AMPULLE

auf Lager

Verbessern Sie die Elastizität Ihrer Haut

Compare
Helfen Sie Ihrer Haut, ihre natürliche Festigkeit und Geschmeidigkeit mit dem hochkonzentrierten Hyaluron zurückzugewinnen. Es bindet Feuchtigkeit und revitalisiert die natürliche Barrierefunktion der Haut, da der Wirkstoff die Elastizität verbessert und erhöht. Diese Hyaluron Ampulle enthält...

Helfen Sie Ihrer Haut, ihre natürliche Festigkeit und Geschmeidigkeit mit dem hochkonzentrierten Hyaluron zurückzugewinnen. Es bindet Feuchtigkeit und revitalisiert die natürliche Barrierefunktion der Haut, da der Wirkstoff die Elastizität verbessert und erhöht.
Diese Hyaluron Ampulle enthält einen Rote-Beete-Extrakt, der durch seine antioxidativen Eigenschaften Reizungen lindert. Der Extrakt enthält auch Betain und Penthanol, zwei Komponenten, die der Austrocknung entgegenwirken und die Haut beruhigen.

Weiterlesen

AQUA (WATER); BUTYLENE GLYCOL; PROPANEDIOL; PENTYLENE GLYCOL, PANTHENOL; SODIUM HYALURONATE; HYDROLYZED CORN STARCH; BETA BULGARIS (BEET) ROOT EXTRACT; SODIUM LACTATE; XANTHAN GUM; TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE; ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN; SODIUM HYALURONATE CROSSPOLYMER; SODIUM HYDROXIDE; PHENOXYETHANOL

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „HYALURONSÄURE AMPULLE“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Vendor Information

Shopping Cart
Close

Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.